WE ARE YOUR PARTNER FOR TURNKEY DELIVERIES OF PAINT SHOPS

Kovolak s.r.o.

Marie Majerové 1152
584 01 Ledeč nad Sázavou
the Czech Republic

Reg. No.: 49812416
VAT No.: CZ49812416
Registered capital: 484 000 CZK
Registered at the Registry Court
in Hradec Králové, Insert: C4893

Registered on: 7.9.1993


Enlarge map
Phone:

Fax:
E-mail:
+420 569 726 060
+420 569 721 101
+420 569 713 214
kovolak@kovolak.cz

 

Ing. Jan Fiala Telefon+420 569 713 203 Mobil+420 604 232 142 Emailfiala@kovolak.cz
Chief executive officer
Ing. Jaroslav Šoupal Telefon+420 569 713 202 Mobil+420 605 246 940 Emailsoupal@kovolak.cz
Production manager
Ing. Ondřej Tvrdík Telefon+420 569 713 200 Mobil+420 605 246 941 Emailtvrdik@kovolak.cz
Business Manager
Lubomír Smutný Telefon+420 569 713 212 Mobil+420 603 248 687 Emailsmutny@kovolak.cz
Business department manager
Pavel Syrovátka Telefon+420 569 713 205 Mobil+420 603 527 482 Emailsyrovatka@kovolak.cz servis@kovolak.cz
Service technician
Alena Blažková Telefon+420 569 713 213 Emailblazkova@kovolak.cz filtrace@kovolak.cz
Spare parts

Commercial and technical representation for Slovakia

Jaromír Krasl Mobil+421 905 456 119 Emailkraslst@post.sk

TPU Prešov

Pavlovičovo nám. 12
080 01 Prešov
Slovakia


Enlarge map
1
project
of surface
finish
technology
arrow-right
2
processing
of project
documentation
arrow-right
3
manufacture
and delivery
of equipment
arrow-right
4
assembly
and putting
into operation
arrow-right
5
operator
training
arrow-right
6
guarantee and
post guarantee
service
arrow-right
7
delivery
of spare parts
and filter
fillings
arrow-right
CUSTOM SOLUTION
on the basis of personal
contact with a customer